Subaru trans learn

This TSB applies to a number of Subaru models, including 2004 and later Forester with 4AT and turbo, 2005 and later Forester 4AT naturally aspirated, 2005 and later Impreza 4AT naturally aspirated, 2006 and later Impreza 4AT turbo, 2005 and later Legacy 4AT 2.5L naturally aspirated, 2008 and later Legacy 5AT 3.0L, 2008 and later Legacy 5AT turbo, and 2008 and later Tribeca 5AT 3.6L models.
Read more

Lexus shift lever caution

This TSB provides information regarding transmission and/or Park-Neutral position switch installation on various Lexus vehicles, including 2006 GS300, 2007-2011 GS350, 2006-2007 GS430, 2010-2012 GX460, 2003-2009 GX470, 2006-2012 IS250/IS350, 2010-2012 IS250C/IS350C, 2004-2006 LS430, 2003-2007 LX470, 2008-2012 LX570 and 2006-2010 SC430 vehicles, all equipped with automatic transmission.
Read more


Remember Me